How can I delete myself from the smart map? Log in to your account Head to the 'my programmes' page Click the 'X' next to the programme name to remove yourself from the programme and the map. You'll receive an e-mail to confirm this and will be deleted from the map automatically. Was this article helpful? Yes No 0 out of 0 found this helpful Have more questions? Submit a request Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.