- Log in to your account,
- Go to "my programmes" page,
- Find the relevant programme you wish to remove and click the small 'x' on the right-hand side.
Please note: You'll receive an automatic e-mail to confirm you've removed yourself from the programme. If you change your mind, you can only be reinstated on the programme if there are spaces available