Who can participate in the free recycling programmes?

Residents of mainland UK, Northern Ireland and the Isle of Wight can participate in our recycling programmes. Currently, due to logistical reasons we cannot accept participants in the below locations:

  • The Hebrides,
  • Isle of Man,
  • Shetland Islands,
  • Orkney Islands,
  • Isles of Scilly,
  • Jersey,
  • Guernsey

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.